Some people believe that the famous people support towards certain international aid organisations draws attention to the problem where as others disgree to this topic. Discuss both views and give your opnion

Some people argue that the famous personalities' support towards certain international organisations gains the attention of the public whereas others disgrSome people argue that famous personalities' support for certain international organisations gains the attention of the public whereas others disagree with the topic. This essay will discuss both views on the given topic. First of all, people worship well-known celebrities like god. Whatever they do, people extend their help and follow them like a fanatic devotees. For example, Lee Min hoo's effort to support Korean youth through WHO was a massive success as his fans started to help the poor youth to find light amidst the pandemic. This clearly shows how these personalities could change social problems through their contributions. On contrary, people believe they do it as public stunts to gain the attention of the masses. There are few famous stars who would like to exaggerate minor issues into a huge concern which makes the public believe that is it all for gaining attention. For example, when an Indian actor tried to talk about the political view of the country, netizens started to mock him which ultimately ruined the spirit of the cause. Hence, their aid to help the various organisations goes in vain when the masses fail to trust their motive. To conclude, these well-known celebrities can gather great attention to certain causes or bury them down with their abilities. According to me, they play a major role in order to gain the attention of the mass.