Advance in technology and automation demerit and merit

By Only examining one side.... If you got some great points that can be developed, may also consider this way below Body Paragraph 1 Indeed, the use of technology has brought about many negative implications to our lives. This is particularly obvious in the area of unemployment. With technological improvements, Jobs, which were previously assigned to humans are now being taken over by machines. The banking sectors is one are where this trend is particularly glaring as various automated teller machines and robotics has now been set up to take the jobs originally meant for humans, therefore increasing the rate of jobless individual..... Also, laziness among students in our various schools are some of the drawback associated with technology, as most of them will rather focus their attention on various social media platforms such as Facebook and Whatsapp watsapp rather than dedicate their time to study. Thus leading to mediocre (unacceptable, unsatisfactory, underperformance) performance among these students.