People these days watches tv films and other programms alone rather than others .Do hte advantages of this developments outweigh disasvantages.

A trend which increase among people these days is to spend time alone with movies and other television programms programs inspite of watching in company of others. In my point of view demerits of this developments outweigh its merits. To begin with, even though there is a room for personal chocices and preferences while watching alone in contrast it may result in individualism. This is why we may not be able to sense the preferences of our family members and friends. Although this tendancy may contribute block to develop different communication skills in future, for example to know how to incorporate with others in different situations. Another thing to be considered is that, these days people are running short of time and difficult to find liesure time as well as family time. So whenever we get time to watch a movie if we involve family members with us both ways it will be beneficial, we got relaxed and interaced interact with family. More over, when parents sit with children to enjoy some infornational international program in television with small discussions it will be helpful to improve their knowledge. Finally being with others give us more energy and enthusiasm along with a feeling of love. Normally people turn on television when they are in need of a change. In such occasions supportive presence of family and friends add more positivity. In another way sitting alone may increase our loneliness further it will result in negative mind set. To sum up man is a social animal and always enriches in the company of fellow beings. Spending alone with television despite satify our personal preferences preferences, incapable of adding energy, joy and belongingness to our life.