The most important responsibility of higher education is to prepare students for their future jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

The predominant liability of university education is to make students capable of acquiring jobs. However, I don't believe the same. This essay discusses the supporting arguments and explanations for disagreement. To begin with, initially, education is much more than just educate in accounting a job. In other words, higher education, though helps in future jobs, but it helps in getting aware of what is real world could be like and helps in gaining knowledge in a particular course they choose, as a result adapt practically. Moreover, after completion of their education they step in to Join the words into show examples real world, therefore, just knowledge about academics may not help them to survive. Practical world is more about skills such as team working, leadership and updating about current affairs, most importantly communication skills. Despite of making aware about all these to the students, they never intimate in general. To conclude, I disagree with the statement. University education has much more to teach, rather than just academics which may not help them in getting the job. However, it should teach to succeed in life.