In the modern world, many employees lack of soft ware skills such as communication and working in teams. What are the causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills?

In today's world communication skills play a vital role without good public speaking the person cannot sustain in the market since the usage of technology has increased there have been many changes in interpretation skills also like in leadership we follow certain steps and in group discussion do some other steps. In the following,paragraph I'll be discussing the problems of not having public speaking. To start there has been a lack of knowledge about how to work in a group productively and how to communicate with the team members for any help or any suggestions this needs to be taught in school or collages so they can get to know how to handle any situations for instance even business-related subjects the staff don't teach how to work in groups to make sure that they get good at these collages should add a subject on how to work in groups and business communication so that this problem can be reduced. The second problem is due to the pandemic people got used to technology like google which made them use so much and got stuck to smartphones and laptops due to fewer interactions happening in that year people lost some experience working in clubs and attending meetings and giving speeches etc for example usage of internet to answer any questions has increased and task from home made the employees task individual without being in the gang. To conclude to make sure employees have good communication skills without any barriers people need to practice speaking by talking in front of a mirror furthermore they need to know how to do tasks in groups and schools need to tell students how to do projects in a team by giving them assignments in teams.