Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in lif

Life is full of surprising packages. However, many people succeed in life, though they have failed in academics. This essay discusses the reasons and criteria for this phenomenon. To begin with, initially, education has nothing to do with success. In other words, schooling is just limited to academics, through which we can gain knowledge. For instance, we come across many personalities who built a successful career, though they have failed in their schooling. A specific example is Sachin Tendulkar, who is the"master blaster"of the cricket world, and did not even pass SSC. This example is proof that even though, one may not excel in their schooling, but may have other interests, Polishing those skills may create wonders. However, successful schooling may also lead to a bright career. Turning on to the criterion, to get success in life, is, firstly, recognizing one's own talent is crucial. Without knowing what one is capable of, one can do nothing, Be it in studies, sports, art anything. Subsequently, polishing those skills to excel.Followed by, faith in one's ability, one should be confident about what one can do. Predominantly, one should be hardworking. For example, Film actor Shahrukh khan, who recognized his passion for movies, joined a film school to sharpen his acting skills, fought day and night to acquire movie chances, now enjoying his successful career. To recapitulate, there are many ways to succeed in life other than education, To prove this, there are live examples. Recognizing talent, faith in the ability and hard work are major factors in brightening one's career.