Many parents are unhappy with their children playing violent video games and watching violence in movies. How harmful is this to children? What can be done to solve this problem?

in the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate among folks that the entertainments with aggressive content are a threat to the younger generation. Consequently, these will have led to hazardous actions being taken by youngsters in near future. fortunately, its devastating consequences could be combated triumphantly. This essay will elucidate problems arising from this phenomenon as well as solutions to tackle them. To begin with, for the first notion, the first years of a kid's life are the milestones for their lifetime behaviour and being surrounded by furious games and films can significantly harm their personality. Explicitly, kids can absorb the anger like a sponge and reflect it in various aspects such as taking part in illegal activities as well as abusive acts toward others. An article published by the Guardian journals stated more than 58 per cent of the students acting anti-social in high school such as bullying or beating their classmates are big fans of criminal genre serials and fighting video games. On the other hand, this issue could be addressed by several restrictions implemented by families and governments. Needless to add, if children’s access to abusive media have been limited, the opportunity to have a healthier community would have increased noticeably. Additionally, governments can set penalties for both gaming and film companies who share brutal matters. A survey carried out by oxford university revealed more than 75 per cent of parents who were encouraged to enable the age limit options on their toddler and child’s tablet in order to ban their access to harmful media, announced their satisfaction with the results. In the nutshell, due to the growing trend of mad and action gaming for under 16 year-olds, an undeniable increase in violence rate is happening them. The best approaches to address the aforementioned concern are both governmental and parental control which it’s the festive vantages that are hard to neglect.