Nowadays employment options are changing and employees cannot rely on having the same job and working conditions throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

In modern society, employers' hiring is modified and employees can't stick to one place throughout their careers. In this essay, I will explore the problems associated with employment choice and suggest possible solutions for them. Firstly, I will share an issue related to a change in hiring preference and a viable solution and secondly I will discuss another related problem and suggest a possible solution. In the coming,years more development has taken place in employment options due to the vast expansion of technology. Moreover, youngsters are having hands-on technology, companies are looking for new talents. A possible resolution to this issue is conducting virtual job fairs, where all the aspirants take part, and the organization gets desired candidates. Consequently, more talented job seekers are found by a business which also makes it easy for onboarding. Furthermore, employment preferences are changing rapidly, with loads of competition in the career market. On top of that, graduates and post graduates are blooming in a heard. A clue for this problem would be generating specific short courses and tests and then selecting a candidate. As a result, more competence will be eliminated as far as good for a human resources manager. The fast-moving generation is changing their preferences by not relying on the job for a longer period and also not working in the same place throughout life. This is due to improvements in science and artificial intelligence. A possible solution for this is to reduce the working patterns and job security. As a result, employees will get confidence in work stability. In summary, Employers and employees must have a direct approach to the career market. I would recommend new systematic virtual job sites to directly link with aspirants and control the competition in near future.