Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want.Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women.What is your opinion?

It is commonly believed that many ranges of occupations can be done both females and males whereas some individuals assert that oodles of jobs cannot be done aspect of gender circumstances.In my opinion,a variety of works might be suitable for not only men but also women because of two valid and eligible reasons. Firstly,one reason why women and men have equal job skills is intellectual abilities.All gender types that are females and males have developed cognitive skills such as communication,speaking and learning abilities, therefore,all sex can do any types of jobs what they want to do. On the contrast,it is one essential factor for people's occupaitons occupation is enhanced themselves about aspect of lots of things.To give a clear example, somebody can be a succesful engineer if this person improve him/her departmant like electric-electronic,construction or computer majors.To illustarte that, if people who want to have any kind of works have to enhance themselves in order to obtain which one of the occupations they want to have whether they women or men. It is only indicator necessity is intellectual sufficiency. Secondly,physical conditions cannot be logical factor for job preferrences.It is clear that many women and men are working at challenging situations at their working areas and they have to suffer from lots of negative consequences while they can endure and overcome both women and men. For instance,construction engineers that are females and males overcome many problems when they are working such as hot weather conditons or heavy weights these conditions cannot affect particular gender. In addition,many successful engineers are both women and men at any country,like U.S,France and Italy. As a result,having enough physical abilities is only necessity for job circumstances. To summarize,when all of these factors are takan into account thanks to the contemporary world, people who developed develope themselves and have sufficient physical skills can do all types of works what they want to accomplish.I believe that there are two obligations for people's job preferrences owing to these remarkable reasons.