Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are some people who want to spend their lives by doing one thing repetitively without doing any change at all. However, there are also many other people who are always excited and passionate to make changes as they have positive attitude towards those things. This is simply just a difference in personalities of people but making changes should include deep consideration of possible outcomes. Some people are afraid of trying new things as they find it comfortable for them. Actually, those people are just afraid of the consequences of changes. Thus, they try to settle their life in a comfort zone and have a stable life without any excitement in their daily life. Such people follow the process set by their seniors to avoid possible negative outcomes by walking a new path. Nevertheless, there are also people who are regarded as risk takers. They seem to be less afraid of experiencing failure than missing a better result by doing changes. This kind of personality is commonly found in people like entrepreneurs. They always make adjustments and try new things with the expectation of having a better outcome. If there is more efficient way to their goal, they will take that way without hesitation. Those people are also fond of learning new things, setting consecutive goals and challenging themselves about their abilities. They take changes as positive things, and thus, they have no fear of negative impacts caused by changes. In conclusion, different people have different perspectives about changes, but, we all should calculate the risk we are going to take beforehand In my opinion, a life without excitement is boring, but we should only do major changing decisions wisely.