A knowledge of maths is not important for most jobs nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In modern-day, technology has become more popular and widespread across the world. In order to keep up with this trend, we need to apply knowledge and experience.Today, I will discuss with you guys the two sides that apply to the situation. It is beneficial for people who specialize only in math and have a high risk of doing not so good to the other subject. Secondly, it will be easier for people to find apply themselves a job, business or even create their own industries. Thirdly, people can show off and popular themselves to other people. For example, John who is a math person can feel more confident about his ability and skill without worries about other things and pressure. On the other hand, the future will continue to grow and increase so us people have to keep going with not only one speciality but a lot of good ability to be recommended by people and co-workers. As I said, we have to grow to adapt to the high risk of change apply to most jobs and ourselves.Learning math is good but it is not good enough to move forward toward a bright and technological future.Like Donald Trump who is being renowned by everyone and one of the most impressive people to change for a better future. To summarise, the main point is people should work hard to keep up and find a job, improve and finds a new ability hidden inside themselves. In my personal view, I positively agree with this statement and i will work hard to keep my own opinion apply true.