Some people believe that entering the workplace after school is far more beneficial than studying at university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed that taking a job after finishing high school can have many advantages than continuing to study and becoming a college student. Although that, there are some downsides which need to be considered carefully. There would be several benefits if people choose to enter the workplace after school. Initially, people are able to be independent and not rely on anyone. Because of having financial freedom, they can earn money to pay for themselves. Furthermore, people will avoid being a financial burden for their families. They do not have to spend money for colleges or universities, which is money-saving. Secondly, there will be a chance to reinvent themselves, in fact, they just need to try another job if the previous one did not suit them. Also, they can earn practical experience throughout the jobs, and in some ways that would be more useful than theoretical knowledge. Despite some plus sides, people should take this into consideration to make the right choice. Firstly, some people may get detached from studies, that is when they start to forget some knowledge but they do not notice it, since they have to put so much effort into working. Besides, people cannot decide what job suits them best because they do not have any targets for their futures. For example, some people may feel uncomfortable with their current jobs, and then they will make some bad decisions which can ruin their future in some cases. In conclusion, entering the workplace after school can bring many benefits for humans, but people should not just care about the advantages and forget there are some drawbacks that should be given thought to.