Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that retirement has been one of the most common things in everyone’s work life. While it is argued by some that leaving your job and stopping working because of having reached a particular age is unacceptable for some careers, others consider that many people could early retire and get a government pension. I agree with that viewpoint and believe that workers should be able to early retire if they like. Retirement at the standard age is certainly a thing of the past. The government and companies set the age at which you can retire. After that, you will get a sum of money. Nowadays, society's perspective changes. Most employees would like to quit a job before their retirement stage. They could travel the world, seek out new experiences, or treat their illness, but they are unable to do so due to their retirement duration setting. If they resign, they will not earn the state pension. In my opinion, I believe that everyone should receive compensation money for their hard work, whether they are not 65 years old. Moreover, most careers will get good effects with early retirement, for instance, doctors and nurses who take care of patients. They have spent their whole life in the hospital and have sacrificed themselves. Medical professionals are facing stress and pressured circumstances. That is why they ought to get a chance to take their time and do something else instead of working. They probably travel abroad and discover new things. To be honest, I think they need relaxing time.   To summarize, many people believe that setting retirement age for everyone without considering their job is biased which I strongly agree with that every profession should retire early if they wish.