Some people believe arts subjects such as literature and music have little importance in schools today. To what extent do you agree with this?

Many people believe that schools responsible for improving positive science skills for the children and liberal arts don' t include these goals. This essay will examine why arts and literature have a significant role in academic life. First of all, nowadays most people don' t believe the arts provide a new assessment of our contemporary world and being an intelligent person is not a useful quality for work-life. However, this perspective gives us a limited understanding and we don' t see the connection of ideas between arts and literature. For instance, many scientists are always related to music and this quality creates new awareness in their brains. Thanks to this awareness, they have found remarkable inventions. Secondly, children always need an express themselves with colours, words and notes. They have always had insights into the following arts. Modern schools, especially Montessori schools, have noticed the relationship between imagination and art. As well as, children who are gifted in art and literature have a good opportunity to be brilliant communicators in international companies. To sum up, music, literature and arts create new horizons for the youngest. If we deprive children of arts and pieces of music, they will struggle with being creative and couldn' t solve the grift problems