Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some societies think that government grants must not be used for encouraging art and culture, whilst other people feel more emphasis on cultural exercise are advantageous for the country's people as well as culture, too. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and give examples. Firstly, I will explore the government funding for art and culture and secondly I will discuss the other view that how cultural activities may be beneficial. To begin with, more spending on art and practice may not seem a great idea because many ethical problems needed to fix by the government. Although, support rather than money would make sense and the people of the province will be economically safe. For example, if the government spends on unethical matters it could lead to economically low, consequently the general public might suffer. Further, the public should not think of present leisure but rather always opt for the future. In addition, their children will be safer from the decisions they make now. For instance, the government's decisions affect the future growth of the country. On the other hand, funding for cultural activities may benefit the people as they can express themselves in front of the world and also attract tourism which further boosts the economy of the country. Moreover, It will generate employment opportunities for the public, which will bring a change in lifestyles. Furthermore, the public will understand their own cultural system and preserve it for their children and for history. In fact, human beings' evolution has a history which is preserved by our ancestors. In conclusion, government support in terms of financial aspects may lead to a serious future economic crisis. In my opinion, cultural exercise and arts are both benefiting the economy and will provide a new source of income from tourism.