Nowadays, traffic is becoming a global issue. What are its causes and effects? How can it be controlled?

Nowadays, many countries are facing problems in similar aspects, especially traffic congestion which is one of the most inescapable conditions in the globalization era. The following paragraphs will examine the cause of traffic problems and recommend some practical solutions. To begin with, the many reasons why freight has become a world issue recently are the high fees of public transportations in developing countries, such as Thailand. This reason leads to some individuals using their vehicles to commute to work instead. Furthermore, a high population is the one factor that contributed to insufficient public transportation. To illustrate, in Thailand, a normal bus capability is about 30 crowds, but in rush hours it contains about 40 people. This evidence displays how people's life is facing harm on daily basis. To tackle this problem, the state government should seriously take responsibility for decreasing the fees for public transportation in order to convince the population to leave their cars at home and return to using public cars. Moreover,the official authorities should promote alternative ways to decrease traffic jams, such as providing bicycle lanes. Therefore, building awareness about using own vehicles is the primary thing that everyone should participate in to educate how harmful situations you have to face when your do not ready to drive. Eventually, if the government have strictly actions or laws, they will obviously reduce the incidence of a car on the roads. In conclusion, the government plays a crucial role in reducing this problem. Decreasing fees might be the significant fact that the state official should bring this issue into priority consideration before having more issues than now.