At this moment powder milk going to be essential in our life. Do you agree or disagree ?

In recent times, the rise of usage of powder milk is on the rise,especially in the urban population. Some people believe that usage of such products is advantageous. While others are not in favour of using such products. I completely agree with the statement that the usage of powder will be an essential part of our life. In this, essay I will support my argument by providing suitable examples. Firstly, The main advantage of using processed dairy is its shelf life and it can help people who have lactose intolerance. For Instance, I developed lactose intolerance during my 30's. I am a avid tea drinker. I was able to find a formula substitute in the market with which i am still able to enjoy my favourite drink. Secondly, Some of the dairy farms put the cattle through stress to extract milk from them. I have recently seen a documentary which highlighted the same. one of the main reasons for this according to me is the supply and demand factor. The earth's population is growing at a rapid pace, and the number of mouths to feed is ever increasing but the supply is not. Hence I feel we need to use substitutes whenever possible. Finally, based on the above discussion I agree that artificial dairy will be part of our daily life.