The best way to travel is travel in a group led by a tour guide To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is certainly true that nowadays people prefer to move numerous countries to enjoy their holidays. Some human opined that wanderer must tour around the world in a group with a tour instructor. I partially agree with this statement as many citizens prefers to travel alone rather than enjoying trip in a group. To begin, with the positive outcomes of having a guide, firstly because of they are professional.They have information about each part of the world. Therefore, a traveller can easily collect information about the place from the instructor. For instance, In India foriegner people have an instructor with them to get vast information of the ancient Indian history. In addition, It is a safe for a people to travel in a group under the mentor's presence since in many places travellers are easily robbed by local citizens. Consequently, to protect themselves from any hazardeous event most of explorer prefer to have a trip in a group. On the Contrary, due to the advancement of technology everything is available on the Google which in result a wanderer can get an information regarding the place at free of cost from the internet. Consequently, It is cheaper for them as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to have a tour instructor. For example, In developed countries people do a research online to collect the information about the place in which they check weather, hotel prices and make plan according to their budget. In conclusion, backpackers must travel in a group and have a tour guide to explore different places and get knowledge about the cities also if they have cutting edge gadgets then they can easily wander places independently.