Nowadays people have many consumer goods in their homes such as refrigerator, washing machines. Is it a positive or negative development?

In the modern era of globalization, intelligent equipment has been invented in many aspects, particularly in accommodations such as refrigerators and washing engines. From my point of view, this statement offers both negative and positive effects. On the other hand, there are numerous reasons why more and more people have these machines in their homes. Initially, these materials can bring convenient life to some parents. For instance, Using washing machines could make them less some expenses in terms of laundry costs. Furthermore, they are not concerned about preventing food in the refrigerator. Secondly, some parents would have spare time to look after their children while spinning clothes. Additionally, the primary factor that impacts all genders is easy cleaning or maintenance. For example, all developed equipment always has a warranty with its products. Therefore, all individuals are extremely satisfied with the benefits of these products. On the other hand, some people claim that it is more likely difficult to mobility its motor. Moreover, some citizens believe that these products are a sign of inequality because of rising prices, while they earn less living costs. For example, some families are facing poverty and they cannot afford to pay for these consumer goods. Furthermore, fire risk is the primary state that some humans are afraid of. To illustrate, although they can affordably buy consumer items, it cannot guarantee that their homes are safe from fire due to a short circuit. However, if a buyer strongly learns how to accurately install or move, it will be harmless and convenient at the same time. In conclusion, the manufacturing must be in detail when they are producing because of decreasing fears of some fire risks or short circuits. Thus, I believe that positives outweigh negative development.