In countries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In nations where the employment rate is low, many students should be studying primary learning and waste giving degrees, because of lesser jobs. In this essay, I will give reasons and examples for why I disagree with this statement. Firstly, I will explore the advantages of preliminary schooling and higher studies and further, I will discuss the consequences if we don't emphasise schooling. To begin with, I feel the most powerful tool for a person is basic schooling and it helps the students to achieve and express their talent to the globe, so the government has to focus on more educational infrastructure to build a nation. For example, India has the biggest number of graduates in the IT sector, which is dominating the world. Furthermore, employment and learning go hand in hand because both are dependent on each other and this results in the government's economy. In addition, the job market raises when people are educated in many specialised sectors. For instance, through primary learning industries develop in a country and trade takes place. On the other hand, there are numerous consequences for the nation, if education is not provided to the aspirants, as youth are the backbone of the country, which leads to uncivilised culture and more often ends up with zero economies. For example, Gulf countries often do not promote education but rather depend on oil production, which would drain out someday. Moreover, the countries with lower learning can attract unemployment, which can act as an obstacle to technological advancement. For instance, desert nations may not have an advanced military or futuristic environments. As a result, It will be underdeveloped and citizens may live poorly. In conclusion, every pupil in the world has to get formal learning to overcome challenges and live a peaceful life. In my opinion, the government has to subsidise fees and provide education to its citizen.