Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that in order to fix traffic and transport circumstances, humans should promote to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the countryside. In my opinion, I disagree that people better life in cities rather than in the countryside. Although many people are going to cities from the countryside by private car because of work, there are some clues to fix such us improving transportation facilities and group travelling. To begin with, one of the big problems why transportation congestion happens in cities is because employees do not have alternative accommodation to travel downtown. Many of them prefer to use a private car because no options to choose from. Thus, improving transportation facilities is important in order to reduce the number of cars enter into the centre. For example, they are that feel convenient and safe with public transport will choose to go to the office by train or bus. On the other hand, encourage workers to have group travel. This solution could be applied to those who come from the same countryside and work in the same office or address downtown. For instance, people from the same direction could go in the same car together hence only fewer vehicles go to cities. Consequently, traffic jams decrease and people could share costs together. To conclude, there are two ways to solve traffic and transport problems such as transportation facilities renovation and group travelling. Those ways are better than people must live in the cities. These solutions must be considered by workers if they do not want to face traffic jams every day.