music is useful for a lifetime for people, do you agree or not?

Do you like music? Now I am going to tell you about melody. Do you know opera is essential because we have fun, entertainment and happiness with it? I have fun entertainment and happiness. We have got different musical instruments Let me give an example; tambourine, triangle, trumpet, trombone, drums, harp, saxophone, keyboard and violin. When we are going to a party or birthday We can listen to a beautiful tune. Some people enjoy hearing soul. we can listen to rap everywhere. The piece has a different sound. The rock is very beautiful. My sister loves to listen to music with dance when she is going to school she listens to singing. I remember when I was a child my mother bought a piano for me and I loved it so much and I tried to learn the piano. I gave a harp to my friend and my friend loved it so much and she enjoyed it. To conclude, the soul is helpful for humans because when the peer pays attention to it he can be relaxed and calm in many diseases the doctors use it for trophies. I love opera