Directors large organisations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, but others believe that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Chief executive officers get a bulk amount of hike than normal workers in all organisations not only the corporate companies but also the small firms too. Some think that more salary provides to the directors are not obligatory, however, others believe that management workers get excessive hikes from the company and this is fair decision. This essay will discuss both these beliefs and state the writers' opinion for why CEO can get much salary than employees. On the one hand, employers can earn much hike and this is a fair decision because they do a plenty of work in firms such as management work. Management job is not easy, the mangers or directors are the responsible for the whole enterprise, they have to improvise and enhance the companies towards profits and productivity. For instance, the directors work is a double work as compared to the workers which is they work for companies as well as workers, so the directors should get more earnings than noraml employees. Therefore, the manegers can be gotten more hikes likewise more work high salary. On the other hand, the administrative officers work is a managemerial job, they do not do a hard work like productions as employees,so the ordinary workers might get higher earnings because they are the essential people for improvied improving improvised companies and gained more profits through productivity. To more precise, the CEO jobs are always being inside the company for meeting with board of directors and supervisors; Hence, these kinds of directors ' work are hardless as compared to the employees, thus they do not get more hikes. To conclude, the administartive officers are being gotten much earnings than workers; this is not a fair decision to provide more salary to them instead of production workers; this is a fair decision for giving more hikes to the directors because their's work is stressful and double job rather than employees. Therefore, in my opinion about this, the CEO should get more earnings like how work they do equal to get hiike.