In some countries people are forced to retire when they reach a certain age. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

There has been a lot of discussion on whether people who are compelled to retire at a specific age could be considered a positive development. I believe that people are pressured into retirement has resulted in both positive and negative effects, which must be addressed accordingly. Admittedly, forcing people to retire brings to mind certain negative points. Nobody wants to go through forced maturation, especially if they are the primary provider or have a dependant who need ongoing financial assistance. For instance, children who are medically unwell require access to funds for medical costs, medicine, and doctor's fees. While it is uncommon to find a committed worker who strives for success, losing a pioneer who is familiar with every aspect of the firm would be a loss. On the other hand, retirement will force people to spend the most of their time at home, creating an opportunity to reconnect relationships and strengthen bonds with loved ones, particularly with their grandkids or any missed events. Additionally, if money is well handled, now is the time in life to enjoy the benefits of their efforts such as by returning to the pursuits that previously fired your love. Furthermore, the newly available post will provide opportunities for promotion. In conclusion, while forced retirement has disadvantage cause financial issues and a shortage of qualified workers in businesses, it can also helpful for both generations and will make everyone's life simpler