Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate concerning the health of foods and drinks. A group of folk opines that governments should inspect the quality of the nourishment and deter from purchasing any kinds of pernicious meals in the supermarkets. In my perspective, this scheme is critical for society and my reason will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the aforementioned method of preventing from buying unhealthy foods brings about improvement of dietary habits. In other words, the more men do not witness easy-made foods, the higher they will keep their tendencies toward to unhealthy diet at bay. In addition, the public will not face further nutrition-related illnesses. A recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that procedures of producing foods impact directly on the population’s well-being. Therefore, the beneficial role of obstacles to controlling the people’s interests is non-negligible. Moreover, governments are accountable for settling medical problems. Consequently, obesity stems from an awful diet that could be conducive to incurring an array of costs associated with diseases. On the other hand, the wellness of the workforce inspires enhancing their capacity so as to operate effectively. For instance, according to submitted official statistics in 2022 in France, the productivity rate of chubby jobholders has decreased. Hence physical and mental health have crucial effects on the prospect of economic prosperity. In conclusion, although governmental regulations might not be the finest choice for abating extravagant demands of junk foods, I strongly believe that legal hindrances could have mind-boggling consequences to declining detrimental biases.