SOME PEOPLE CLAIM THAT NOT ENOUGH OF THE WASTE FROM HOMES IS RECYCLED. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Some peple feel that there is not enough residential waste recycled.They argue that recycling can only increased if people are legally required to participate. Only revolution of this problem is that increasing recycling is the one way for governments to make it a legal requirement. It is inconvenient for many people to recycle their household waste.Many people do not actively engage in recycling not because it is not a mandate but because they do not have access to curbside recycling. If they want to participate, they have to travel long distances to find a recycling center. Thus,if governments make recycling facilities more and more accessible, participation will also improve greatly without any legal requirements. On the other side,it should be improved with the help of people who are separating their unnecessary wates for sharing their knowledge to other people in their locality or society by doing some types of campaigns or surveys.So, that all people also know about it and follow this. Accordingly,teachers should tell their students (next generations) do some types of activity related to this to be awareness. In conclusion, I believe that there should be needed of rule and regulation by government.In this way, people can save the world which is under the layer of ozone.