Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is considered people in a country who can not speak a primary language can cause critical problems like social problems and practical problems. I completely agree with that because these people can not make new friends easily, and solving problems becomes so hard for them. First, making friends is the most important factor in people's social activities. Living in a foreign country provides a situation that making friends become difficult. In other words, speaking in a foreign language is hard at first and people could not show their emotions or make jokes so making friendship relation become hard, and they do not have friends. Consequently, it causes social problems. For example, a person immigrates to a new country and do not familiar with that culture and is not able to express their emotions in a foreign language so after a while this person gets social problems and feels lonely. Another point is that people who speak a second language can solve their problems hardly because of problems that they have in their communication with others. Furthermore, there are some problems which are solved by other people, and this lack of communication put people in a big challenge. For instance, a person who goes to the doctor if they can not say their problems exactly will be in a bad situation in future.