Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitats at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people's recreation. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

In the recent era, replacing the sea creature from thir habitats to aquarium is easily doable with the great enhancement in the transportation and technology. However, the question still remains open whether this relocation is beneficial for people's recreation or not. In this essay we will discuss both points, and I think it's disadvantegous disadvantages to move the animals from their natural habitats. There are several benefit to relocate the sea creatures to the amusement park. First, It will be help to attract more tourism and local business can be benefitted from their theis tourism. Secondly, it provide the great source for information educating the people and especially to the students about the various sea species, their life and survival, and most importantly how we can save this animal from extinction. For e.g, Dubai host one of the largest aquarium in the world, bring the different sea animal from around the globel to attract the tourist and as well as they provide the lecture for each different breed they carry for the people to understand what particular sea mammal eats to survive. However, this advantage also comes with drawback to the nature. Main disadvantage of relocating the sea creature is that it will impact their breeding process because most of the fish need certain and stable temprature to breed. Furthermost, space provided in the amusement part is quite small that too shared with other creatures and noises from the tourist that can create uncomfortable environment for them. For e.g, emperor pengiun for breeding require very low temperature and stable ice platform for breeding. They cannot survive long in the man-made created snow house, hence in the last 2 years Hong Kong has seen the decline in the number of pengiun penguins in their WorldOcean park. With this Governement has decided not to move the pengiun from their north pole habitate to artificial snow room. We are not denying that having creature in the amusement park is beneficial for the people to learn and promote the tourism. However, with the aforementioned points, one will agree that it's disadvantegous disadvantages to relocate any sea species from natural habitat as they cannot survive long with change in the surrounding atmosphere and noise.