It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for the society. I too think that there are lot of advantages to that person if she/he gets married earlier. However, I could not forsee any benefits of an early marriage on the society. In the past especially in countries like India, child marriages are common because at that period country's literacy rate was low and the children's childrens were working at a very young age to support thier families for basic income. The government has taken various steps to erradicate child marriages and it is a rare occurence in the country. However, now the scenario is different, people are well educated and they know the goodside of starting a familiy life in an early age, but they still prefer not to get married sooner because most of the young agers belief is that having a family is burden on them and it will stop them from achieving their life goals. The best part of starting a family life before he/she turns 30 years is that as a parent we will be physically young enough to have kids and support them untill they start living on their own. Mostly in western countries it is a usual sight of seeing fathers and mothers are much older nearing their 60s when their boy or girl is still in their teenage. This adds a lot of pressure to these young kids because they cannot expect their parents to support them for anything and they have to take care of everything in their life after a certain point. Although there are various benefits of an early marriage for the individuals. However, I do not see the pros of an early marriage towards to the society. I believe is that whether the individual is getting married or not, their perspective towards the society and their actions remains the same. Yes, to a certain extent, people becomes responsible when they get married, but it does not mean there are lot of changes in their action towards society. In conclusion, I think that it is the responsibility of the parents to educate their childrens on the good part of early marriage, but is the individuals choice and they must decide when they are fully ready to start a family life, as it requires greater responsbility and focus.