Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier stage. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of countries set retirement age based on scientific researches. Therefore, retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everbody is suited to their mentally and physically. But I believe that certain workers who are working in diffucult situations can be received a pension at an earlier stage. Because the working condition is one of the main factors which are affected to human health and ages. For example, people who are working in hard and harmful condition for long time, their health is getting bad year by year and they can't live longer than people who are working in normal working condition. So, 65 years is not suitable for people who work in hard condition and those people have to recieve a pension litle bir earlier than ordinary people. If those people don't have a chance to recieve their pension earier, they won't get retired and pension even they paid social insurance tax during their whole life. Finally, every country has to take proper policy on retirement and set retirement ages based on the working condition in order to establish fair system for retirement.