Some people think that activities during the free-time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience.

In modern era time is very precious.it would never come again.many individuals believe that action during their free while should be planned whereas remaining opposed to this.I will discuss both the views in upcoming paragraphs According to the former,statement there are ample reasons that support my back.It helps to save the present. i mean to say that at present climate masses have to extra time for planning any life.so in the free time they can't waste their point and they should make planing for new action. for example,among young generation They have no. time for their activity activitie so it helps to encourage for doing this activity. Hence,they menage their time easily and get success easily in the life. Apparently,some folks disagree with this idea.The primary reason is they lose their thinking ability.To explain it,some folks are mentally disturbed.so they are already tired for doing their job as well as they want some free time to get rest.And they think if folks think about enterprise and make planing for other activities so, definitely they lose their power of thinking. Thus,it is not advantage for young generation and it produce wrong effect on them. To conclude,both the views are equal.there has no difference between them. But I stand with the former statement because turn is the key to success.so don't wasted the turn.