In many countries there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction . What measures could be taken ro prevent this .

In today's, world the issue of pollution has been increasing day by day since technology is changing rapidly people are also switching to new products and also the agriculture and forest lands are decreasing daily that means deforestation is done more. In this passage I'll be discussing some problems for the declining quality of air and water first and then what could be some measures taken to prevent this. To start the first point in the past ten years there has been an increase in the number of construction of buildings and industry for instance once Visakhpatnam was like a village due to the set up of the steel plant industry and port harbour it got more construction of buildings and now it's competing with modern cities due to which deforestation has increased it ultimately results in the decline of air quality. The second point is the rise of industrial disposal which means industries these days emit poisonous gases into the atmosphere which results in rising in pollution additional these industries dispose of the waste into the water which increases the chemical substances in lakes and results in water pollution. The final reason is due to the increase in usage of vehicles these emit chemical gases into the atmosphere again causing air contamination. To prevent this there are some precautions like reducing the usage of personal vehicles and using more public transport or bicycles nxt planting more trees in the nearby locality to make sure the wind is pure and by planting trees it will help in reducing the deforestation additionally the factory waste must not dispose in lakes it's needed to be thrown as waste or factory need to change the location. To conclude since it's becoming a major problem it's needed to be taken seriously and the need to follow some kind of precautions in-order to live a healthy life without getting any kind of disease moreover in today's generation kids are facing breathing problems due to the atmosphere change and dust from the constructions.