Some people feel that teacher training courses can make anyone a teacher while other feels an excellent teacher cannot be made by perusing course. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every skill demands a lot of effort such as dedication, determination and discipline. Nevertheless, there is a conundrum among people about becoming a proficient tutors. Some think that it can be done after attending some guidance classes while others reject this notion. The forthcoming paragraphs of this essay will shed light on both perspectives and justify why the former proposition is somehow correct. Commencing with, why a series of some teaching lectures is imperative to become an outstanding educator. First and foremost, before delivering any lecture, knowing about the right strategy to approach the student's mind is much-needed because if a teacher is not able to catch the children's attention, then his content would be of no use. Moreover, during this,training an educator comes to know not only about different types of students' behaviours but also how to control their emotions. For instance, if an educationist is unaware of how to pacify a crying pupil, then I think, his teaching proficiency is not up to the mark. On the other side, some have a collective belief that these courses can not change the personality of a teacher into an excellent teacher. The one common reason behind this tenet is that an educator is an educator by birth. That is why, in this way, they invariably put some examples betwixt the folks by saying that those who were a well-distinguished teacher in the past never attend any course of such types. In conclusion, both views have their own justification but I firmly believe that a training course should be mandatory to build some basic qualities in those who are in the education field.