More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to acess information. So, printing of books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. Do you agree or disagree with this?

In the contemporary world, advancement in technology has changed the way people acquire information. An ever increasing number of individuals are utilizing electronic devices such as Tablets, computers, laptops. Several I opine that there is no need to print traditional ne s hard copies of books and magazines. I firmly believe that this statement does not hold much ground. This essay intends to discuss why it is necessary to print such material. First and Foremost, There are bulk of people that are not computer literate.They are not capable of handling these gizmos. To be more specific, a person needs a well knowledge ofoperating gadgetsand avast study of technology. For instance, according to google research,in 2020, there are only 34% males and 30% females computer literates which is very low as majority of the population is illerate. Moreover, There is a big segment of society which is extremely poor. They can't even think of purchasing these electronic devices. Computer education is beyond their reach. To exemplify, according to world poverty clock in 2021, roughly 86-6 million of the population are living in poverty. Furthermore, There are bunch of people living in remote areas which has not any link with the rest of the world Moreover, There is no electricity in such remote areas. The utilization of electronic devices is far away from their thinking. For instance, people living in himalayan region and most areas of african country are living in thelives with no acess to electricity.so it is very hard to get in touch with other areas. In addition to this, their government can't even provide a single computer to their schools. As a result, purchasing gadgets for themselves is next to impossible for them. Furthermore, Newspapers, books carry Aesthetic sense with them. This gives a unique pleasure to the reader which we can't get from a e-book, e- newspapers and online editorials and blogs... For instance, many people in india like to read along with a cup of tea or coffee... secondly, blue screen of these devices may adversely effect the eye vision of the readers. Nowadays, children need spectacles in their early childhood. This situation is a result of computer's bluescreen. which in long run could ruin their eye vision which we know is irreversible. Last but not the least, the other major reason is distractions. To be more specific, To access all the educational materials requires internet access. Social media access also comes along with connection. There are stimulantous notification while reading informational stuff. These notifications may easily distract the students. To sum up, After discussion it is quite evident that stopping publishing the books, newspapers &magass tIs not a feasible idea.was it will deprive many people from studying