More and more people are using computers and other electronic devices to acess information. So, printing of books, magazines and newspapers should not be done. Do you agree or disagree with this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, advancement in technology has changed the way public acquire information. An ever- increasing number of individuals are utilizing electronic apparatus such as tablets, computers and laptops. Several individual opine that there is no need to print traditional hard copies of newspapers, books and magazines. I firmly believe that this statement does not hold much ground. This essay intends to discuss why it is necessary to print such material. First and Foremost, There are a bulk of crowd that are not computer literate.They are not capable of handling these gizmos. To be more specific, a person needs a good knowledge of operating gadgets and a vast study of technology. For instance, according to Google research,in 2020, there are only 34% males and 30% females technology literate which is very low as the majority of the population is illiterate. Moreover, there is a big segment of society which is extremely poor. They can't even think of purchasing these electronic devices. Technology education is beyond their reach. To exemplify, according to the world poverty clock in 2021, roughly 86-6 million of the population are living in poverty. Furthermore, There are a bunch of folks living in remote range which have not any link with the rest of the world Moreover, There is no electricity in such remote spaces. The utilization of electronic machinery is far away from their thinking. For instance, population living in the himalayan region and most fields of African countries are living with no access to electricity.so it is very hard to get in touch with other areas. In addition to this, their government can't even provide a single personal computer to their schools. As a result, purchasing gadgets for themselves is next to impossible for them. Furthermore, Newspapers and books carry an Aesthetic sense with them. This gives a unique pleasure to the reader which we can't get from an e-book, e-paper, online editorials and blogs. For instance, moat public in india like to read newspaper along with a cup of tea or coffee... secondly, the blue screen of these gadgets may adversely affect the eye vision of the readers. Nowadays, children need spectacles in their early childhood. This situation is a result of the computer's bluescreen. which in long run could ruin their eye vision which we know is irreversible. Last but not the least, the other major reason is distractions. To be more specific, To access to all educational materials require internet access. Social media access also comes along with connection. There is stimulant notifications while reading informational stuff. These notifications may easily distract the students. To sum up, after discussion it is quite evident that stopping publishing the books, newspapers &magass tIs not a feasible idea.was it will deprive many people from studying