Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while other thinks that it is essential for the human kind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Necessity of the researching of the space for the humanity is a very pressing dilemma nowadays for people. Even if there is a desire of a people's nature to discover new possibilities of the world, society is not able to spend money on unbeneficial science without any practical application. The society spends more and more resources on researching of the space. Governments and billionaires last year spent more money on space exploration projects than at any other year of the history. The number of the space flights has increased significantly. Moreover, usual people are passionate about ideas of growth of the space industry. For instance, people's attitude to the development of new NASA's and SpaceX's bases is positive and constantly increasing. Therefore, there is a demand and social interest for investments in the space industry. Simultaneously amount of money spent on the support of the poor classes has decreased. Less people can afford an appropriate medical care. For example, in USA the average cost of medical insurance has increased, while average incomes have not increased. Nevertheless, wages in the social-necessary areas stagnate at the same level for a few years, which conservates the development of the social care sector. Thus, people cannot live as comfortable as they have lived before the decade of the rapid space growth. To sum up, there could be a passion of the human nature to explore the whole world around us, but we ought to return resources from galactic research researchng to important needs of the society.