Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Famous actors, musicians and sport players are often rewarded with substantial amount of money. Such pays are hardly unaccessible for company workers, or even leaders, but is known to be the norm for pop stars. Hence, I strongly agree that such entertainers are unfairly rewarded with extreme high pays, and also stating out how instead other forms of performers including classical musicians and theatrical members should recieve higher pay. Stars on the screen are frequently paid an enormous amount from their achievement. Although, it is no doubt that such members had put in countless efforts to become successful, however, such dedication is seen no difference to people working at other professions too. For instance, a worker dedicating its time 8 hours a day throughout the week producing varieties of useful products to the world would unlikely get even the slightest chance of earning the same amount as the stars. Meanwhile, the norms of many stars are to have their own private jet, indicating the extreme richness of screen entertainers. On the other hand, I would suggest people working as part of classical musicians and theatrical performers to be paid more highly instead. In the area of entertainment that are not broadcasted by TV, the earnings are substantially lower, and only few of the best performers are paid reasonably. This unreasonable payment is a threat to the stage performers, as it looses talented members to carry on with its performance as many move into alernative careers which provides stable income. A prime example of this is many Japanese stage performers having to take a part time jobs in order to carry on its career as performers, while having enough money for living. In conclusions, although I absolutely agree that many entertainers are paid excessively, this is not the same for stage entertainers. Therefore I suggest that stage performers should get a rise on their wadge in order for future shows to be maintained.