The world’s natural resources such as oil, forests, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? what can be done to solve the problem?

Nowadays there is an overwhelming usage of the natural resources such as oil, forests and freshwater. But the case is what sort of problem this can cause, and how could we solve it. As far as i concerns, the environment around us facilitate our existence, if something went wrong about it, our life will be screwed out. First, the freshwater is an important key feature of living. However when pure water turns into wast products which extremely popular our surroundings, there is a sewages in every where, so the water become one time use, while thousands of other people dying by thrist. for instance, some countries have no ay water purification metheds, there water are oneway flow. In order to manage this, the main responsibilty is on the government, they must have a clear strategic plan for the utilization, and filtiration to re-use them rather than wasting. Secondly, recently the deforestation become obvious action from the people to the forests, due to infrastructures like roads, buldings and industries, although this is crucial for us, the danger can came behind this replacement would be lethal, as the science told us plants give us oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide, anather fact is that the plants take part the climate change so, the more trees in a place the more rain it will have annually. The solution in this situation would be motivation of the local community for planting and their advatanges. Last but not least, the oil benifits are well known, However their resudual problems remain silent, ships are daily release in to Join the words into show examples the ocean and pollute the whole sea whether the lifea inside it or the general picture of it. Fore example, ships always release their oils in the shores of destroyed countries or weak governments. I would suggest the owner of ships campanies should be more responsile responsive then now amd make a recycling system like tank to store it. Moreover authorities must take legal action if they catch this disqualification in somebody. In conclusion, the requirement of the natural resources was increasing lately. dispite of that, we need the government and society collectively work together towards the improvement.