Tea is better than coffee, to what extent do you agree

These days tea and coffee is the favourite beverage among people around the world. It is crystal clear that, in some,ways tea is better than coffee. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with, its health benefits. The first thing I should mention is, Due to the anti-oxidants, it contains, it prevents us from seeking. It is also a treatment for some diseases. For instance, green tea is good for losing fat. In addition to what I have just said, in long term, it will clean up your veins. Another feature which I could mention is, the variety of tests it has. We have green tea, white tea, red tea and black tea. Moreover, the different ingredients can be added. Like, sugar, cinnamon, milk and other spices. Furthermore, it can be given to children under 16 while on the other hand, coffee can’t be given to them on the grounds of the caffeine it has. These are all contributing factors. In the forthcoming; paragraphs, I want to talk about the disadvantages of tea. Although tea has many advantages, it also has some ill effects. It was written in a magazine that, people who drink more tea must spend more money on dental treatment. On top of that, it will make your tooth brown. Not last but not least, coffee provides more energy than tea. To conclude, all in all, tea has clear benefits and it is a famous beverage especially in Iran for hospitality.