Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

​Some people assume that it is best to admit an unpleasant situation, such as a job that makes them dissatisfied and insufficient of finance. Other claims that it is better to attempt and improve such situations. ​On one hand, some people accept the bad situation because they want to live their lives not only insouciantly but also peacefully. In their opinion, they believe that life is not straightforward enough to get everything what they wish. And then, the job that they got may not be flexible with them and makes them dissatisfied. However, they got a job at least when it is difficult to find a work nowadays. Subsequently, they may face the problem that they do not have enough finance to spend on every case such as accommodation, education and shopping. Although they do not afford to do these cases, they can live in a normal life such as attending an ordinary school, living in a normal house and controlling their wishes. ​ On the other hand, other people are avid to overcome these unpleasant conditions and have a better life. Moreover, the more bad conditions they can overcome, the more developed their lives. After that, there are plethora of competitions in these days so that they do not want to be the ones who are in the standard level of people. Consequently, the enthusiasm of people makes their lives improved a lot and pushes them to have a better life. If they get a better condition such as a higher salary job and a stately house, they will be the ones who are envied by the other people. ​In conclusion, from my point of view, I prefer passing the bad conditions and having a better life to accepting these situations as I am a teenager who is interested in challenging. ​