nowadys many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. what might this be the case. what could be the disadvantages of being self-empolyed.

Many people prefer to start their own business instead of working under other companies or organisations. There are some reasons for doing own business and have some pros and cons of this development. This essay will discuss the reasons, advantages and disadvantages in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, firstly, some companies do not give salary on time to employees. Then they suffer from financial crises. Secondly, higher-level officers in a company do not respect the employees who work under them they consider them inferior. For instance, I worked in a bcc company for 2 years, then I left my job due to disrespect in the office because my manager did not have manners on how to speak with his employees. So I consider self-respect is most important in the workplace. Moreover, there is also another reason that some people are creative and they want to invest in their business. There are some advantages such as people who has his own company is a manager himself, he keeps a record of all finance and they can vast their business wisely. Despite this, there are some drawbacks such as financial. To establish the business one needs a sufficient amount of money to install equipment, and hire employees. Furthermore, if there is a pandemic or war issue one's business can be demolished. For instance, One of my friends started a business of confectionery in 2016, it was very smooth till early 2020. Then in,2020 his business goes down during COVID. There was no supply of raw material then he became bankrupt and now he is working in a private firm. To conclude, in my opinion, starting own business is better than working under another company. People can earn more money than the salary paid by a firm