Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others like to prepare and eat food in their own home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I absolutely think that last years have many options for eating like restaurants with wonderful interior design and good service.But on the other hand,cooking the meal at home is a good way for us. To begin with,many people around the world have various ideas about this.Honestly, I prefer eating at my home.I feel this way for two reasons that I will explain in the following paragraphs. Firstly,in my opinion, preparing something for eating by yourself,is healthier for your body especially if you follow also the gym because in this way you will have more energy for your exercises.By cooking in your kitchen you will be able to amount each ingredient that you are going to use.Meanwhile,the meat,the vegetables the cheeses,the fruits,the oil and everything else that are used by you are fresh and this is very important. Secondly,all know that restaurants are incredibly expensive. For example,I remembered one day when I went out with my family to the beach for dinner and the bill that came was an average of 500 $,it was terrible.Honestly, we enjoyed that time there but it cost so much.If I had taken them to market and prepare really it will have gone lesser.To according this,I decided to cook more in-house and to spend less. Anyway,in conclusion, personally,I believe that eating at the home is healthier and it makes a lot more economics, in this manner, you will save your money and your body.Maybe,once in a while it could be a nice choice but not every day.