In some countries, people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Nowadays, a vast majority of people all over the world prefer renting houses rather than purchasing them. Such a decision can depend on a person, prices on apartments and many other factors that influence the opinion of buyers. In my pont of view, lease on buildings can be much cheaper and convenient for those, who move a lot. Nevertheless, renting homes has some benefits and drawbacks at the same time. One of the main advantages of lease on an apartment is its low price. There is no need to pay a great sum of money at once. For example, you can pay only once a month and any additional payments like mortgage rates are not required. Moreover, people who travel most of their time do not need a permanent housing; therefore, it is much more comfortable for them to rent homes. However, such a type of living has some disadvantages that can be rather significant for some tenants. For instance, some facilities or furniture may be in an inappropriate condition. Sometimes it can become a remarkable drawback since for most people coziness and a great appearance of their houses are extremely essential. Furthermore, a landlord may turn out to be a person, who disturbs the tenants and interferes with their lives. To sum up, lease on homes is a perfect idea for travelers and those, who do not have a high income. Nonetheless, there are several drawbacks of this kind of living and not everyone is ready to put up with them.