Holidays honor people or events. If you could create a new holiday, what person or event would it honor and how would you want people to celebrate it?

Every country has a holiday. If I get a chance to create a new holiday I will create a world healthy day which will be celebrated by our country. I believe that many countries have already this day. This day will prove beneficial for everyone. This essay will discuss my viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, this day will celebrate at the beginning of the month. On this day, people will avoid junk food and they will eat a healthy meal. People will go out for walks, do jogging, and do line skating. Some people will also go to a fitness gym. Moreover, smoking, alcohol and all drugs would be prohibited on world health day. People will have healthy and smiling faces. In addition, people will visit their relatives and friends with healthy food such as fresh juice and wish them a 'happy world healthy day '. They will get a chance to meet their near and dears. It will also make healthy relationships. Furthermore, I also believe that on this day, people would also avoid cars, buses and bikes. They will prefer to cycle, by foot or electric vehicle. This will reduce pollution in a city. Most people use a car to reach their destination even if their destination is hardly 1 km. They will go on foot or by bicycle on this day. Finally, on world health day, people will feel relaxed and calm. They will enjoy their own company by eating a healthy meal. Nowadays, life is full of worries so I think this day is necessary for our people. To conclude, in my opinion, a world healthy day should be implemented by our government. So that everyone can enjoy at least once a month and can live a stress-free life.