Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

People across the world are currently faced by serious effects of environmental changes. In this essay it would discuss some of the major problems including, issues regarding on the extinction of certain animals, damagaing air qualities, and extreme weathers. In addition, I would be stating some of the possible solutions to limit further consequences of environmental hazards. Firstly looking at the problems with the environment, extinction of animals can be raised. Deforestration by humans have been taking away houses for many species, often destroying an entire ecosystem that has existed in the region. Another issue is the detoriating air quality amongst many urban regions. Due to the burning of fossil fuels by factories and transport mediums, it has emitted substantial amount of air pollution. Not only does this create issues on human health, but the pollution may exaggerate the warming of earth temperature. An illustration of this is made from the prediction an scientist had made about large proportion of coastal areas going underwater due to the melting ice in the North Pole. Despite the worsening situations, there are several solutions that can be raised. Since many of the envrionmental hazards has been inflicted by human actions, it can be reversed by our descisions. This includes individuals making sustainable options such as, choosing vegetables that was harvested within the country this way limiting levels of carbon footprints. In addition to small level changes, governments must also be commited to changing the nation's sources of energy from fossils to renewable energy. In conclusion, it is no doubt that the current environment is in a damaging condition, from numbers of species dissapearing alongside with rising air pollutions. Meanwhile, I still believe that this situation can be solved through desperate actions taken by individuals, with switch to cleaner energy made by country leaders.