Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern world, because of many reasons, some languages have been not used anymore time to time. Many find that the fewer languages all around the world the more convenient and simple life is, while I firmly expose that the languages which include both vocal and handwriting are the backbones of the human civilization. On the one hand, it is doubtlessly to think that the same language could be beneficial to co-working and communicating in many ways because people find it easy to understand each other which is the basic criteria of collaboration. To illustrate, people who work in multinational companies sometimes struggle to communicate with other foreign colleagues. Some working labors research pointed out that is the main reason which personnel could not express their ideas in the meeting. However, I believe that thanks to the technology innovation growth, there are many applications that help people measure the above problem in the office. On the other hand, some studies demonstrated that the distinction between humans and animals is language inheritance is known as civilization. In order to have local handwriting, human ancestors addressed many under standard conditions such as being lack of pens and papers to innovate word identification. Because of that, the language stands for the culture and history of the area such as the idiom “beyond the pale” original from the UK area which symbolized the glorious historical period and is still used in some novels and documents. If people delete one language, it means that one magnificent historical background will be removed from the world and the living diversity decreased. In conclusion, I am significantly convinced that languages play an important role in humanity.