The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world costs enormous government expenditure. This money should be used in new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Balancing in the recruitment of expenses that are controversial issue for policy makers who pay attention to invest on creating new infrastractures infrastructure more better way for developing than renewing aging places, however,it is well known both are needed for a suitable hometown for citizens, because old design has made a historical environment in the cities, instead of,modern structures are known more comfortable and conveniece convenient for the socity, so,I am going to explore both for clarifying which one is more better for investing wealth and time for the town. At first,modern architecture has been extended with more concentration on the places where are more adapted with the planet,so, many nations has been tried the most majority of wealth would specified in providing new places instead of protecting old places, however,in the first glimpse, it is very interesting but we must causious caution that each city needs to historical background to keep the form and structure of culture for own people, as a result, it is more suitable that the most part of budgent spend in bulding new places. In the other hand, fixing historical homes and roads which have in danger with destructing is so waste of money and time, for example, the amount of building new home is less than fixing it as a safe place,but,many old houses have ability to stay more if these are fixed by the proper way. To sum up, governments must prefer to inact in providing money for creating new houses and streets.