With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people think that it is a good speed forward, while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays,the taste of the society has moved to read e- books instead of paper- books, however, many still try to keep old fasion of habit to read the traditional form of books, both groups have pros and cons, however, I think the side of using electronic books is heavier than other side, so, I am going to explain my experiences to clarify this issue. I would prefer to read traditional books, because I am motivated by the smell of the paper for having a long study time, in addition,when I am leafing the book this sound has made me relaxed,alongside, these are more suitable to write a note on the corners, however, I have experienced that I need to big house for creating my own book collection, in addition,it is so difficult moving big libraries from house to house, while, each person can have unlimited books in a small memory device and reach to specific topic with pushing a keyword by the smart phone. E- books are more adaptive with the planet because, these are not needed to trees as abasic material, but, this form may hurt on the human' eyes because the blue light of electronic devices as a cause of dryness in the cornea and the root of the most majority of headaches. In the end, people must replace old habit in a usage of the paper books with new electronic form and learn more about working with the electronic devices to build their own libraries,because of, electronic books are more suitable for the planet, need to small spaces, however scientis must find a solution to limit the damages of reading in the electronic devices for the human.