several languages are in danger of extinct because they are spoken by very small number of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

When some languages almost disappear due to less and less communities apply them, It is argued that governments should not allocate some capital to preserve those languages, while others and I consider that it is necessary to conserve them. There are some reasons to illustrate why some societies disagree of protecting endangered languages. To begin with, as only a few population use those words, the majority of people cannot be benefitted from assisting them. In realistic, the public tends to support the thing that can provide them some advantages. Moreover, it is undoubtful that the economy thrived if the population were using the same language since the barrier of the communication can be eliminated. Therefore, more incomes can be created as communities have interacted more frequently. For example, plenty of Taiwanese go to China because they are not required to two another language. As a result, they earn considerable salaries. On the other hand, others and I believe that preserving endanger words should be prioritized by investing money due to several reasons. First of all, conserving language is a method to protect cultures. As a culture usually is cultivated along with a specific language, it is a fantastic way to appreciate others culture by learning their tones. For instant, the indigenous people in Taiwan have various language. If we want to understand them, it is better to know their language first. In addition, it is a basic human right to be respected, including what they say. Hence, the public should attempt to realize the crowd who speak differently instead of trying to eliminate them. In conclusion, although some folks disagree of protecting some languages that are almost extinct, others and I believe that we should distribute some money to protect them in terms of saving cultures and respecting basic human rights. several languages are in danger of extinct because they are spoken by very small number of people. some people say that governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe that would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.