Given high unemployment rate, it is recommended that the government only provide primary education and no secondary education. What do you think?

Nowadays, developing countries facing a problem with a large jobless rate. I believe that when countries which have high unemployment rates do not provide the first education. Personally, I disagree with this argument, and in this essay, I will explain the suggestion from the government to serve primary education and no secondary education. First and foremost, the highest unemployment rates are because some communities can not improve their cognitive skill since they were a child. Conversely, the skill of employers cannot be enough to cover their responsibilities. For instance, employers in technology companies should understand programming language to create new programs but in fact, some staff have not ability to tackle this problem because they have no experience in primary school. So, they should learn from other courses such as programming class and speaking class. Furthermore, I would like to explain my argument for why the government should provide secondary education in senior high schools or universities. I believe that communities who get more knowledge about cognitive skills like languages are more easily to find a job. For example, some schools in Indonesia have programs to create student’s cognitive such as speaking, dancing, and programming. Moreover, students from their schools are faster to get jobs because they have an abundance skills like problem-solving skills to tackle problems in some companies. In conclusion, personally, I believe the government can support secondary education because it can support cognitive skills such as speaking, problem-solving, and programming to support them when they apply for jobs.